Apparitions of the Obscene

by Necronomichrist

released December 25, 2014

Bill Sawin- Vocals
Fat Lenny- Guitar
Pariah- Drums
Nathan Plummer- Bass

Additional Musicians:
Matt O'Brien- Keys, Piano
Zoë Darrow- Violin on "The Void Above"
Felipe Roa- Guest Solo on "One of the Dissolute"

Recorded at Northfire Recording studio, Amherst, MA
Produced by Garrett Sawyer and Pariah
Mixed by Garrett Sawyer and Necronomichrist
Engineered by Garrett Sawyer

String Arrangements on "The Void Above" by Garrett Sawyer and Zoë Darrow
Mastered by Nick Zampiello and Rob Gonella at New Alliance East in Cambridge, MA